<rt id="0wi4g"></rt>
<center id="0wi4g"></center>
<optgroup id="0wi4g"></optgroup>
<optgroup id="0wi4g"><div id="0wi4g"></div></optgroup>
<optgroup id="0wi4g"><small id="0wi4g"></small></optgroup>
<center id="0wi4g"><wbr id="0wi4g"></wbr></center>
<center id="0wi4g"><wbr id="0wi4g"></wbr></center>
<optgroup id="0wi4g"><wbr id="0wi4g"></wbr></optgroup>
Version3 Landing Page 870x326 LHS

Join the complimentary virtual experience ASUG Best Practices: SAP for Industries Sept. 25 for content specifically designed for the SAP for life sciences and health care ecosystem. Learn how your peers are leveraging best practices for supply chain transformation, mobilizing their workforce, and automating processes with SAP solutions.

We look forward to connecting with you virtually this September.

Register Now

Why Attend

  • Learn from customer-led sessions and industry-specific solutions for maximizing on your SAP investment
  • Gain exclusive access to SAP thought-leader interviews with ASUG CEO Geoff Scott
  • Experience peer-to-peer networking and live Q&A with our speakers
  • Participate in interactive panel discussions with industry experts
  • Access demos on the latest solutions and insights from key partners on industry trends

Agenda

Get ready for an exciting day of insights, live opportunities to connect, and real-world experience straight from the ASUG network of SAP customers. View the agenda below to plan your experience.


Friday, Sept. 25

10:30 a.m. CT/11:30 a.m. ET

10:35 a.m. CT/11:35 a.m. ET

10:55 a.m. CT/11:55 a.m. ET

11:15 a.m. CT/12:15 p.m. ET

11:35 a.m. CT/12:35 p.m. ET

11:40 a.m. CT/12:40 p.m. ET

12:00 p.m. CT/1:00 p.m. ET

12:20 p.m. CT/1:20 p.m. ET

12:40 p.m. CT/1:40 p.m. ET

12:45 p.m. CT/1:45 p.m. ET

1:05 p.m. CT/2:05 p.m. ET

1:25 p.m. CT/2:25 p.m. ET

1:35 p.m. CT/2:35 p.m. ET

Thank You to Our Sponsors

Please contact partners@asug.com to learn more.

Platinum Sponsor:

Gold Sponsors:

Bronze Sponsors:

亚洲香蕉网久久综合影院